Fran Pavley

Fran Pavley

Former State Senator,
Author of AB 32, the California Global Warming Solutions Act

Geof Syphers

Sonoma Clean Power

Clifford Rechtschaffen

California Public Utilities Commission

Cathy DeFalco

General Manager
California Choice Energy Authority

Ted Bardacke

Executive Director
Clean Power Alliance

Angelina Galiteva

Board of Governors

Tom Habashi

Chief Executive Officer
Monterey Bay Community Power

Barbara Hale

Assistant General Manager
CleanPower SF

Matthew Marshall

Executive Director
Redwood Coast Energy Authority

Kendall Helm

Vice President, Energy Supply


Shalini Swaroop

General Counsel

Kathy Wells

Energy Projects Coordinator
Lancaster Choice Energy

Neal Reardon

Regulatory Affairs Manager
Sonoma Clean Power

Sammy Roth

Energy Reporter
Los Angeles Times

Greg Bass

Western Regulatory and Legislative Affairs
Calpine Energy Solutions

Lorenzo Kristoff

Independent Consultant
Formerly with CAISO

Allie Detrio

Manager of Policy

Rick Brown


Chris Sentieri

Climate Solutions Manager
Blue Strike Environmental

Rafael Reyes

Director of Energy Programs
Peninsula Clean Energy

Ann Hancock

Executive Director
Center for Climate Protection

Farhad Farahmand

Senior Project Manager
TRC Advanced Energy

Rick Bolton

Compass Energy Platform, LLC

Shawn Marshall

LEAN Energy

Garrett Wong

Senior Sustainability Analyst
City of Santa Monica

Peter Luchetti

Table Rock Infrastructure Partners

Amber Nyquist

Manager, Economic Evaluations
EES Consulting

Steve Fleming

President & CEO
River City Bank

Taj Ait-Laoussine

Vice President, Technology & Analytics
East Bay Community Energy

Sona Kalapura Coffee

Environmental Programs Administrator
Public Works, City of Irvine

Robin Ganahl

Orange County Organizer
Climate Action Campaign

Trina Martynowicz

Technology & Partnerships Office
U.S. Environmental Protection Agency

Ali Chehrehsaz

Executive Vice President of Engineering
TerraVerde Energy

Rachel Bird

Director of Policy and Business Development, Western Region
Borrego Solar

Sam Golding

Community Choice Partners

Jeff Fuller

Director of Client Services
The Energy Authority

C. Scott Kitcher

President & CEO
Sustain SoCal

Scott Blaising

Braun Blaising Smith Wynne, P.C.

Storn White

Director, Software Development
TerraVerde Energy, LLC

Jakub Zielkiewicz

Advanced Projects Advisor
Bay Area Air Quality Management District

Richard Schorske

ZNE Alliance